Persisting it Down

My first attempt at trying to get a half decent snap of water in motion. As it is chucking it down here I had loads of opportunities for this chosen subject and merrily snapped away from all sorts of angles and with all my lenses.

Feeling quite chuffed that I would havegot something remotely reasonable I ended up deflated as it has now dawned on me that taking it through a closed door and what with the refraction of the glass this was probably not the best thing to do.

However I am a bit of a trier and will keep going at this subject until I beat it and present something that truly reflects this motion. Anyway to make up for this first failure I will treat myself by going to look for a new mattress. Boy do I know how to live it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.