And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

evening walk

hey guys been a bit low and stressed of late lots of changes and things going on out of my control. I have dad at the hosp tomorrow, cross lane its a local mental hospital, they think he may have dementia I'm not sure, hes a compulsive liar, its left to me to take him and it annoys me as you know my dad did nothing for us and now I have to do every thing for him, to top it all hes started drinking heavily again that just makes it all worse as it brings back childhood memories :( im so peed off right now I could cry, im having nightmares every night and tired all the time. He also borrowed money off me and dave and when I asked for it back he said he cant afford to live... but he can afford to DRINK... the very next day Dave saw im going in the pub, he didnt know Dave had seen him.

I have daves sis and friend coming for 2 nights next week too it will be nice I will enjoy it but the nerves are here already, then 2 days after they go Dan is moving back in its all a bit much at the moment.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.