And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

catching some sun

Hi guys, thanks for all your support you never disappoint it did help.
It didn't go well at the hospital yesterday with dad, they told him he can no longer drive that didnt go down well, when he dropped me off he sped off like a lunatic..... the doctor told him he could drive home but no more driving for 6 months till they sort the drinking situation out, and his memory problems. They have now refereed him to ellis centre. After spending the morning with him, he then phoned in the evening and asked if I would make his bed....... yer suppose dad I have nothing better to do, he also had no food so we tool him a shep pie. I looked in his fridge he had a giant bar a of chocolate nothing else. The doctors were so nice, after chatting with us both they took me in the next room and asked me some questions about him, so I told them hes a compulsive liar, I dont believe a word he says and hes drinking more than he told them, and I told them I didnt want to be there but there was no one else I just feel bitter because he did nothing for us when we were growing up. If he had of done it would be a different story, she said she understands how I feel and she will try get some help for him to take the pressure off me. She said does he realize what strain he puts you under, not in the slightest all he is bothered about is number 1 always has been and it wont change now. I feel so stuck, trapped even its not fair.

I have had a busy day cleaning got Dave's sis coming tomorrow, and her friend Irene for 2nights so that should help, I will be a little stressed but im sure I will be ok, where going to see a band tomoz night as its Moira's birthday, and on Thurs night where off to see a play at the spa :)

just bathed Ash he was a very good boy hes now asleep in front of the fire.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.