Views of my world

By rosamund

Duplicate

I already posted this pic on our guild group on Facebook so apologies if you've already seen it. These are the fruits of my labour at the guild this afternoon, I alternated spinning and knitting so my elbow wouldn't be too sore. Mhairi needs another case study so has offered me more reflexology which will hopefully help with all my aches and pains. I got quit a lot done today generally as I got up early to make sure the house was in order before I go back to work tomorrow. Unfortunately I didn't do the same at the office last friday before I left nursery and I haven't been in all week as I needed the time at home with the teenagers. It's going to be a busy day term so best get to bed. Only 2 months til the next holiday, we stop for Christmas on the 20th December!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.