Indy653

By Indy653

Johnny and the fish

"A new father quickly learns that his child invariably comes to the bathroom at precisely the times when he's in there, as if he needed company. The only way for this father to be certain of bathroom privacy is to shave at the gas station."
Bill Cosby

This is a photo of Johnny who papered a bedroom and now a bathroom for us. He is meticulous, incredibly tidy and always in the same humour (good). I chickened out of doing it myself for although I too am quite meticulous, I'm also very slow, not very tidy and my humour can vary hugely depending on the progress of the work. I usually start out painting in some favourite item of clothing which inevitably gets ruined. I have the same problem with cleaning and bleach accidents!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.