CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Drive by Part 3!

What a day! Up early to follow hubby 25 miles for him to take his beast of flower of a car for its ‘dust down’ (it has to have a dust off within the first 1,000 miles, apparently 4.7l twin turbo V8 cars like a dust off!! laughable to me).

To then travel 25 miles back to home (I worked from home today and so did he I nearly throttled him!) and then five hours later, take Chris back 25 miles to collect his car and then head home. 100miles in total and a total of 4.5 hours – the traffic was horrendous!

I spied this little gargoyle on someones wall whilst sitting in traffic singing in the car in traffic– blip sorted!

Well, must dash, I need dinner, wine and then must get ready for my two day adventure meetings in Peterborough followed by seeing my parents on the east coast for the evening.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.