Pity they don't do chocolate as well!

I blipped this today on my way to collect a new floor cleaner for 2 reasons a) It's pink and I really should have done more pink blips for Breast Cancer Awareness Month and b) I had a little accident last night that has resulted in me changing all the bedding today.
With HG away for a few days I went to bed early to watch Downton on the TV in the bedroom and, just for the sheer hell of it, raided the children's sweet tin and pinched a packet of Maltesers. I must admit that this series just isn't doing it for me and I must have fallen asleep because the last thing I can remember is hearing next weeks trailer! This morning I awoke to a sticky chocolate mess on duvet cover and sheet and as I got out of bed trod a stray malteser into the carpet. The colour of carpet and bedding is, what else but pale cream - now with brown stains!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.