Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Lone Tree.

Got an early phone call to let me know the mattress would be here first thing. The guys had come all the way up from London with it and they were true to their word. It was on the bed by 10am. Nobody had told them that it was an exchange, but they sorted that out for me too. Ace service guys!

Went out for a walk with the son after they had been. He is fed up having to hang around the house so it seemed like a good opportunity to do something and get a breath of fresh air. Was lovely day and although the clouds were threatening, the rain stayed over the hills. Made for fantastic light. Caught this tree as thundery clouds began to move in and played around with it for a bit to try and pull the top of the tree out from the hills. I think it worked and I quite like the result, but I would be grateful for any crit. (I'm not so hot on landscape type shots and I would like to get better at it, so feel free to go for the jugular!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.