Men in Black

The hardest part about coming back home after a sunny October holiday - is how quickly Autumn, Halloween, Guy Fawkes and 'C' hits you. The clocks even go back this weekend.

Sorry - didn't blip yesterday. Had loads of opportunity because of our 6 am rise, but it was a mad rush to drop off the car and get through Check In and Security. I did notice that the fast food place in Faro Airport was called 'Burger Me' - which raised a titter.

Decided to start carrying my camera to work and snapped these two cool dudes out for a lunchtime walk in the rain.

I've also checked that I am allowed to blip the grounds, and after I send an email tomorrow - I may be able to blip the inside. There are some lovely bits!

Off to edit my Portugal photos !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.