Camera-Shy

By shy

Fisherman #2

Today has been very strange. It started with getting up very late, having a cup of tea and immediately getting down to seeing the developments in blipworld.

There was a very interesting debate on chaos's journal, and I felt I had to comment. This was a huge piece of work, and when I hit the enter key it disappeared. I suppose it must have taken over half an hour to write, and I was not pleased.

Normally, I write stuff in "Word" first and then copy and paste.
Is it me, or do the apostrophes change to question marks when you do that? I've seen this on other journals too.

So at two o'clock we went to the pub for breakfast, and then on to Sywell country park to get some landscapes.

It was brilliant sunshine, the light was perfect, and I came home (just in time for Dr. Who) with a lot good shots. Normally this is good, but today it's been a headache choosing.

So this is today's choice.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.