A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

How I spent my day!

I went for a run this morning. It was almost pleasurable this morning with no rain and for the first time I felt like I could do more so I know I must be improving, and I lost 2lbs this week!

I then had a meeting at lunchtime and it was very positive, exciting things to come for me now! Life is really starting to come together for me now! It's good to be putting myself first after years of putting my husband and then Charlotte ahead of me. They will always be my priorities but I now have the time to do what I want!

Got home and needed to find my most recent CRB check. I knew it was on the bookcase which is our dumping ground! I've spent hours sorting it, it's been hard work but I'm quite impressed with how it looks now. It won't still look like that in a week though!!!!

I am still working at the moment! The three still here should have been picked up two hours ago but their parents are stuck behind an accident on the motorway! Hubby is in a strop because its Black Ops night! I had got plans to spend my evening watching a film whilst sorting out our bedroom. Oh well! They are all well behaved and happily watching a film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.