A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Love!

I love these that have just been put on the wall at the church where I do guides. I've been thinking a lot about religion and God lately as it's a big part of my masters and I'm questioning how much a part of who I am it is.

I did my degree in theology and until about 2 years ago attended church more or less every Sunday. God was pretty much at the centre of my life. I even met my husband at church. We both started questioning our faith at the same time...roughly when we lost a baby. I'm now at a point where I think I want to start going to church again and God and religion is very much a part of my thoughts.

Charlotte has now broken up for half term so in probably going to be blipping her for the next week or so as I am really looking forward to spending quality time with her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.