youneverknow

By sas05

flyby

my one and only pic from thursday ,and what an annoying afternoon it was yesterday.. the trucks got together , had a conference and decide to break down in the yard..plus all the trucks descended on me all at once..yup..annoying.. then a hygiene audit just to put some humour in the day...glad i was wearing clean undies..which brings me on to my favourite subject,, rules....seens we are now a society like to bound ourselves in rules and more rules and then give jobs to people so that they can trot round with their clipboards finding fault....ummmmmmm....theres not enough money in the world that would tempt me down this road of professional crytric..wheres the rule of common sense.. good judgement (or bad in my case) or ...here it comes the clincher.. "personal responsibility" , (dirty word that one) were all adults making adult decisions based on sound knowledge and experience of what we are doing, aint that enough..nope,, need someone behind us with a clipboard telling us where were going wrong... society...youve got it wrong..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.