If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Life in Death

This graveyard - I think it sounds creepier using that word - is just down the road from my school.

I've both walked and driven past it and noticed that lots of graves had daffidols on them, we think it's people who had died of cancer!

I jumped over the fence, I did realise when I was coming back that the gate was open so I didn't actually need to have jumped over the fence at all, and walked around.

I couldn't find a good perspective on the way the flowers had been lain on the graves, and it didn't feel right to move them.

I found these ones actually growing!

I thought it was kind of nice, it being spring and all, that new life can be "growing" even in places where life has stopped...

I hit 500blips on Sunday, and am trying to get 50 subscibers... 10 for every 100! Im on 47 atm ;)

Have a great weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.