Time to change the Clocks!

I cant understand all this time changing. I know its for the farmers, but it really messes with my head!!! Especially when some clocks change themselves, and others you have to change yourself! And how many clocks in this house???!!!!

Anyway, we got an extra hour in bed so I cant complain. Not that I had anything to get up for!!!

This is Daughter Number 1's clock. I bought it for her for her birthday a few years ago. It was ready to go in the loft to store now she is back living with me, but she decided she wanted here somewhere. So for all you Heart Spotters that had noticed I hadn't posted a Heart blip for a whole 3 days - here you have 2!!!!

Looking forward to this storm, providing my £16 000 new roof stays put!!!! Stay safe blippers.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.