HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

The big tidy up.

So, it wasn't as bad as expected then?! Not in West Sussex anyway!

We had 1 plant pot fall over!!!

Infact, I slept through it all and wondered what all the fuss was about until I had to travel to work, then I had to dodge debris, large branches, full trees in the road, floods and fallen signs. Then I realised that maybe it was a bit windy last night!!!

I got in a right pickle deciding which blip to blip as I had taken one of a lovely Rainbow above some trees that where lit in the sun but had a dark, dark grey sky behind them (found when I had to pull over to ring for directions - I was well lost!!!), but this one was more relevant to the recent happenings. My camera was just sitting on my dash and this blip was taken from a little bit of filming of the tree cutting men!! They were obviously all very busy today!!!

Hope no-one had too much damage.

xXx

ps - please don't feel you need to comment on this below standard blip!!!! I won't mind!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.