zebra

By zebra

Splash!

Monday morning and the sun is shining, the skies are brilliant blue, a nice long swim and workout and now it is time to settle down behind the computer...after posting this.

I walked around the garden and found this subject matter. The flower is brilliant blue and has a long stem [and if I knew the name of it I would not go into this detail...but I don't]. I thought of keeping the colour but this was too much fun - hope you enjoy it!

We went for a concert last night - Twatutakusa - which had nearly 150 singers and celebrated the life of a breast cancer survivor who is also a choir director. Very powerful! Great music and as much as I want to stand and dance, this white boy realises that God don't give you everything. I can appreciate the music but simply cannot move like one should move!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.