Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

My beautiful woods

Early this morning. Very! Wet! But the early morning sun made everything look even more beautiful.
Poor sprouty got attacked by another terrier just after this, he stood his ground blood was shed ( his ear was a bit messy) then the two dogs started playing together! Strange?
Back home cleaned sprout up, showered then it was time to
Clear out Es bedroom (no easy task) got rid of the little boy stuff and made room for teenage music mad boy instead.
More felting, ironing, cleaning, took Es unwanted things to barnados. Made tea. Phew!
Im sat next door now baby sitting for my neighbours twins ( i have the remote control, to myself, my ipad, my wifi from my house, and felting stuff) ... Perfect restful night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.