kaz18

By kas18

Top Of The World

Hi Tom

Went went to the top of the world today. Well it was the Burj Kalifa which is the tallest building in the world. We went up to floor 124. We decided to go at night as I love lights and we wanted to combine it with the water fountains. The fountains only come on in the evening. It was a bit like the Bellagio fountains in Vegas. These were a bit bigger. Dancing fountains. They were great.

The shopping mall we went to was so eye opening. They had a huge aquarium in the centre if it. There were so many beautiful fish to see and sharks and huge rays.

There was a massive sweet shop. I've never seen so many sweets in all my life. You. Name it they had it. I'd like to go to the mall again but I know we won't have time.

It was another hot, sunny day today spent on the beach. No stings for me today but I did see people getting out of the sea having just been stung.

I couldn't believe the photos you sent with everything covered in snow. It's hard to believe we are basking in the sun while your shivering in the snow.

Not long and you will be home. X x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.