I love my life

By Barbarella2013

Eye balling me

Not a very imaginable blip today but am just pleased to be up and about I was actually chuffed having climbed the stairs on the bus, doggy eye, knee, wrist, hand and wearing sun glasses in the rain lol - I got the front seat - whoop - last time I sat there was on the threepenny ride to school but we won't go into how long ago that was !

It steamed up as more and more people got on my bus - also a joy as I normally commute by car, but not this week ... A bit of a harrowing journey ensued as I was the "front seat passenger driver".

Blips were thin and far between until the bus abruptly halted at the red light which was right in front of me and stared into my UVA & B's with attitude - just like that blip sorted.

Anyway spaghetti Bol, red wine, apple pie awaiting and Oops that the door off I go ......

Hope you are having a curdling time and I hope you get lots of treats and no tricks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.