Happy Halloween

I have had a great day. I was up early at 8am, had breakfast and was ready to go well before my brother and sister left for school. I got to play with my bricks and diploma before we went to the shops.

I got lots of attention in my ladybird suit. I was dancing in Boots the Chemist. They had a DJ for Halloween. I had a great time dancing and walking round looking at things.

I was at my first Halloween party today. It was at my childminders. I had lots of fun. We were dooking, dancing, playing games and making lots of noise. My friend lewis was there too.

We went to Grandma and Grandads too. I ran right in to their house as soon as the door opened. I was in my tent and playing with my grandmas phone.

We also has some trick or treaters. I worked out that they got treats when mummy opened the door. So I appeared at mummy's side the next time she opened the door and I sneaked my hand in for a treat too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.