pattons6

By pattons6

What treats did I get?

Here I am having a look in my treat bag from my party. I got lots inside it, an apple, 2 wee chocolates, some raisins and a huge chocolate spider. I haven't had any yet....but I know where they are hidden.

I had a really fun morning. I played with my bricks most of the morning. I can't get enough knocking the brick tower down.

We then went out for a wee walk. I was all cosy in my new buggy and kept my arms inside the whole time. When we got to a shop and mummy was talking, I pulled out my secret stash of sweeties. They were still in the bag though so foiled again for now.

I have ate lots today and slept well too. After my busy day yesterday I was very very tired. I had a 2 hours nap today, a long lie until 8.30am oh and I'm off to bed early now at 7pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.