Fi

By Fi

Free Gig!

Well it must have been gone midnight if it's come up for Saturday rather than Friday, but it doesn't matter because I didn't leave the flat all day, owing to the miserable weather.
So - out on Friday night with another colleague, said to be a bit of a party animal, so wasn't sure I'd particularly enjoy myself(!)... I think I left Daily Post on MSN with, 'Nooo, it won't be a late one...'
Bar Below to the Hard Rock Caff to see a band she knew, then dashed across the road to catch a few songs from Razorlight's set at 11.30 at the Orange Festival. (Free music for the whole weekend) The sound wasn't great but they sang a a couple of good 'uns before we retired out of the rain to Bradley's for a couple more hours. Home at 2...ish?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.