Fi

By Fi

Old Town

Bit dull today. weather-wise, but was up bright and breezy to cycle to the shops for fresh bread and sausages. (First experience of Polish sausage buying... So much choice!) Had 3 adults and one child round for Sunday brunch, to christen my dining table - a fry-up was the order of the day and the Polish sausages complimented the Welsh bacon perfectly!

A few hours pottering about sorting odds and sods out, including catching up with blips for the days I had my camera. (It was a lazy Tuesday-Friday, but I had my debut online gaming session on the PS3...!) Then thought I'd catch the last hour of daylight out on the bike again, but it started raining as I reached the Old Town, so I did an about turn and headed for home.

Off on a work trip tomorrow. Am all set for a flying visit, doing three countries in three days... Once a 'floater', always a floater!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.