Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Happy Howl-o-ween

Dixie Chick is the Queen and Bogan is the King, but I'm not sure what Kelso is - a tired wizard, maybe?

Whatever they are, we had fun dressing them up and just being silly. Thanks to all of you for your compassionate words and caring advice. I have taken it to heart and am practicing living in the moment with my dogs and being thankful they are part of my family, for as long as I may have them.

Will be reconnecting with all of you - I am so happy to have you as friends - you have really helped me through a tough time.

Well, I'm definitely no paulabanks, but we had fun, and I know paula would say that's the whole point. I wasn't sure which I liked better - the other choice was this one. Both are silly, but that's exactly what I needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.