Autumn light

I have this problem with shoes. I walk out of them very easily and I hate that. Today I had on a pair of favourite, low heeled blue court shoes and I just walked completely out of them all the time. It was like walking in flip flops. Impossible. A black pair went on the bin yesterday, the blue are going today. Well I have had them for about 10 years and there are another 60+ pairs in the wardrobe. On my 'to do'list is sorting out the clothes and getting rid of some, merely to make way for new acquisitions.

Another day interviewing. An offer has been made, and accepted We also said goodbye to N, or first administrator. We'll miss her.

Then home for another night flopped in front of the box.

The sun was reflecting of Canongate Church this morning. Beautiful light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.