Good day

The last couple of years I've visited the Countryside lifestyle fair here in Gent and just like before I've also enjoyed my visit today to this year's edition. I'd taken the compact camera with me in case I found something to blip on my way there or back. This will sound strange but I'm glad I didn't spot anything as I had forgotten to put the memory card back in the camera. Fortunately one of the Wood Pigeons that frequently visit my sunflower heart feeder put in an appearance shortly after I got home from the fair and I was able to take a couple of shots of it through the kitchen window.

It was so nice to be able to take a break today from getting things ready for the move but tomorrow I'll have to get back in to it.

Thank you very much for the kind comments on my kitchen bunny blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.