It is tired today.

We had a great laugh last night. It was so nice to catch up with friends again.

It has however been very tired today. That's an expression we use in this house; it is tired, in that I feel so tired the whole day must be tired too. There has been a bit of prep done for our mission in the mountains this week. I have just checked on a route planner. We can anticipate a four hour drive in the morning.

One of the office computers (we have two) will be getting retired shortly and the hassle of moving stuff off it on to another machine seems to have consumed the rest of the day.

Lucy is with us for a couple of nights so both dogs got a good run around in the field behind us this morning. As it turned out that was our fresh air for the day.

I feel like I am getting run ragged just now so I do apologise for any perceived blip silence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.