Trial and Error

By DawnC

Come fly with me

Our senior air stewardess on the way back from Bodrum today was, if I'm not mistaken, Lorraine Chase. This made up for not getting the same pilot as we had on the outward journey who came out of the cockpit before take-off and treated us to a(n intentionally) hilarious motivational speech for which he received an enthusiastic round of applause. I am secretly quite fond of flying with Squeezyjet. And I'm pleased to report that both legs of the journey were, unprecedentedly for me, completed without incident*. Anyway, these are some mountains near the coast of Turkey which were nice to look down on, particularly after our white-knuckle ride to the airport through similar terrain a couple of hours earlier.


*if you gloss over the delayed transfer on arrival

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.