Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Ah ha me hearties!!

Uh oh sleeping on mama's bed naughty Isaac (mama didn't let him snuggle with her this morning at all)

Well today has been a mixed bag after a very good night (still just the one wake up) we've had two grumpy babies, who have refused to nap other than in the bouncy chairs and only for short periods of time. So had two very very grumpy babies at bedtime (they are still both grumpy and awake now)

Mr L took them both to his mothers on his own (first time they've gone out without me !) which was wonderful meant I didn't have to deal with her inane drivel and have the same conversations over and over again. He also gave her back the hideous outfits she bought and explained we aren't dressing them in stuff like that. She seemed shocked we we're dressing them in jeans t shirts etc and was like I didn't think you'd be dressing them like that! (God knows what she thought we were dressing them like).

We have out first babylove class tomorrow baby massage and stuff which should be fun but Mr L has to go to Birmingham on a course so it'll be my first night on my own with the boys !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.