lucia13

By lucia13

The candles in the sky!

Hello my friends ! I made a mistake and post this pic on the 4 so I need to blip again hope your comments are here anyway .
Thanks for the lovley comments , stars and hearts about yesterday blip it was impresive! how kind you are. Glad you enjoyed my litle train and the raimbow. It was a good luck the train passing at the rigt time. hehe!
Thanks as well for have shared your lovely pic. I enjoyed them in the hotel. Lucky me I have internet in the room.
Eventually we had a lovely sunny day and I could enjoy my sunset from the window of the restaurant at front of the beach . It was spectacular how beautiufl colours changed every minute. It reminds me the lights ot the Nort. I was surprise when I saw the candles from the restaurant holding in the beautiful sky. I just was thinking it is my blip for today! . I would like share it with all of you. Hope you enjoy it and make you smile again!.
Hope everybody had a nice weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.