lucia13

By lucia13

The girl playing with the water!

Hi lovely people! thanks for the comments like always about my candles in the sky. Glad you like it.
Really I took few pictures outside the restaurant as well but I find this one more interesting with the reflections of the candles. Something diferent.

This little girl was playing with the water for a long time She was very happy. The sea was very angry and the the water went inside her boots but she didn't care. I was a little worried if the mother noticed that because it was little bit dangerous. Eventually she was safe but frozen.

I was living in front of the sea almost all my life. I love the seaside and I come here often. Lucky I am near, about one hour's drive from home. It is very relaxing for me. I saw many people and children paddling inside the sea by the waves. It was not plessent.
Anyway I took few pics but I chose that with the wawes. You can see how strong it was. The day was lovely but a little wind.
Hope you enjoy the week .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.