Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sniffing the air and going fast ...

It makes ones ears flap ...
What a busy day ..if I had a job they would end up sacking me as I would be too busy to go to it.
DDLC and I went to the large emporium known as 'very big Sainsburys' and we purchased a steam cleaner for DDLC and some 'bits' we also stopped for a coffee and a sit down and a bite to eat ... Then we trotted over to the new big out of town Debenhams ... We know how to live...
By the time I got home the skies had cleared and the sun came out so I walked the pooches ...
Home .. Rested as the shopping took it out of me somewhat ...
Walked Sadie up to collect Lucy from school and Mr W met us up there THEN readers I made cakes using condensed milk !!! They are a triumph !
I also made a large double layer sponge with real coconut and limes ( as opposed to fake ones haahaaaa) ... THEN Linda the nail lady came and removed my shellac nail varnish .. THREE WEEKS and not a chip on it... I shall have it done again next week for my birthday ... She also did Pinky and Southie (friends) with some lovely colours ...

I am spent ..

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.