Question

On a scale of 1 to 10, how desperate for a blip does one have to be to resort to taking pictures of a candy dish? Answer: about a 7, I think. It is a great candy dish though, isn’t it? I have very little space in my apartment so I keep things around that make me smile or remind me of special people or moments. This is one of my favorite quirkier items. If I continue running into trouble getting a blip during daylight hours now that some wizard has determined that we should be playing with time, I may end up blipping a lot of odd bits and pieces. By the time I got home from work (and I even left on time) it was too dark, foggy and wet for an outside picture. I had intended to go out at lunch, but I never made it. Clearly there’s going to have to be some creative thinking here. In the meantime, I’ve got enough odd stuff lying around that I think I can make the next few blips.

We’re still not quite ready for the great fanny pack reveal. Kiwi’s a little nervous. I have to talk him down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.