Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Sleepless drama

Ever since the clock change I've had trouble sleeping. I'm fine with little sleep but it gets so you have too much time on your hands, this morning was a prime case. 3:45 am and my mind shot me awake, some dream about ancestors and dealing with the afterlife...odd one for me that...any old how, I was bright and sparky. I wriggled for a while and then went upstairs to fiddle with an image I was completing for my nephew.

I finished the processing and looked at the finished thing.....family and the end of days.....I wonder where that dream came from....haha silly old fart!

So, it was just a little thing he wanted after seeing a blip of mine about Autumn winds. A dull-ish week at work looms as there are not many of us, we are all using up our holiday before the silly season gets here. The weekend should be fun as the in-laws are coming over (forever thus to be called 'The Clan') to see the big firework display. Nice!

Climbing wall....then work!

Here we go then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.