lucia13

By lucia13

Would you like some cake?

Hi my lovely friends! Hope you are ok . I was indoors today . I took the picture inside today again sorry! I was frozen and tired. My lovely friends ex neighbours came to visit me today . I made this cake for them and they enjoyed it a lot . It is with lemon and chocolate for a change. I like cook a lot and today was my opportunity to enjoy baking.
Margaret and Valerie if you remember them like to pose for me so I took this portrait. They love the cake so they wanted to pose with it . They love blipfoto pictures and they are happy to see them when they are in my home so this is my portrait and my fresh cake from today's blip. They like the decoration with blipfoto and my little roses from the garden.
Margaret is saying to you if you like some cake too.. She is very funny nice lady and always make me smile. Hope you are smiling too.
Have a nice day everyone and thanks for the visit of yesterday's picture of Anthony. Glad you like him and my colourful forest painting.
Thanks a lot to you and to blipfoto for this opportunity to enjoy the pictures and sharing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.