Stace91

By Stace91

The Single Way To Celebrate...

I got a job!!!! Yay!!!

12 month contract doing service work. (No idea what that is to be honest but it's money! Pretty sure I just answer phones and request parts for products) I will be working back at the company I was in before but in a different department. It will be the 4th time I've gone back hehehe "if you let something go and it comes back it is yours" I think I'm theirs to keep...

So this is how I celebrated my new employment. A night with Colonel Sanders and Rowan Atkinson.
Love this man! One of my fav actors, he is so talented and amazing. Colonel Sanders has left me feeling a tad queasy though... Argh!

Ahhh the single life haha I also had home made jelly :-)

Well it is an alright way to start the weekend, hope you all have nice things planned :-) be safe!

Side note: 20 days till my birthday. Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.