Weather of two halves

I didnt even mean to take a picture of this seagull, I was taking a picture of the dark, dark clouds and a little ray of sunshine over the sea. But he posed so nicely for me, I have gone with it.

I also didn't mean to defrost the freezer today, but it went on strike and refused to have its door shut until some kind of action was taken. Why does that always happen when I have a freezer full of stuff that I want and need? Anyway, is done now and all the better for it. We had a splendid lunch of 3 different types of fish fingers, a few oven chips and pitta breads. And then I did a few hours work. It sounds quite a terrible day but actually I have enjoyed it. Will has discovered making Christmas snowflakes and Daisy is very friendly and chatty - both of these are lovely things.

Enjoy your Saturday evening. I apparently have rejected all Saturday TV viewing this season, my life feels completely fine without all that dancing and singing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.