Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Crazy car

I had another blip all lined up (butterscotch angel
delight in wine glasses - tres posh) but caught sight of this crazy thing. I think I need my next car to be covered in grass.....

No work today, I have five and a half hours with no work and no children every week. Today I did a couple of hours work and was then frozen in indecisiveness for what to do next. Ended up with a vague wander round town and a good run on the charity shops, buying a few Christmas presents (i do love finding presents in charity shops!!)

A good lie in planned for the morning followed by "housework hour" where I pay good money for cleaning and tidying to be done. Hopefully everyone will have got over what ailed them yesterday. It is apparently very hard to pick stuff up and put it away when you have a hurty spine (Will) and sore lungs (Daisy).

Happy Friday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.