PINK SKY IN THE MORNING

According to the Radio4 weather forecast we were to expect organised showers. Well they organised themselves, then had a brief interlude whilst they were presumably disorganised, then the troops rallied and they organised themselves again. Wet huh?

The morning consisted of searching for something very important which I did not find. But now I'm thinking perhaps I didn't order it online anyway......... Then I made a belated coffee and walnut sponge for G's birthday. Then I painted things oh joy, while there was tennis to occupy G followed by rugby. Dinner. G&T/s

Then more flippin' fireworks in the vicinity. How many more nights can my poor cat stand?!!! Can we not just have Guy Fawke's Night on the 5th of November PLEASE?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.