Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Dreams can come true

This made my hubby's day!!! My husband is a Star Wars fan and has become a bit of a collector of memorabilia over the last few years! So today we ventured to the local toy shop to meet his favourite characters. He wore his special Bobba Fett t-shirt and when he arrived Bobba Fett asked to have his photo taken with my husband! Plus when Darth Vader saw my hubby's Darth Vader trainers they wanted the photo together!!! All in all my hubby's favourite day!!!

I have been a bit absent of late on the blip front and I have missed it! But after my rubbish half term where my back went into spasm and had no patience for anything let alone photography! I returned to work on Monday and my word it has been ridiculously busy. I have to say I am starting to wary of some of the emotional baggage that some of the staff carry at times - I am not unsympathetic at all but I work in a relatively small school trying to reach an outstanding grade and it's hard when u are faced with some of things we have going on! I am not saying our staff Don't work hard because in the main they do but some just don't seem to care enough about wanting to improve!! I am just getting a little peeved with the attitude of some - especially when myself and the head are working so hard to get the grade the kids deserve!!!!

So this week has been a tough week and I have worked to the late hours each night this week to catch up on the school work I didn't get done during half term - so am already on catch up!!! So by Friday I was exhausted! So this week I have been rubbish on my own blip and commenting on others so I do apologise!!

Anyway have a great weekend one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.