Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Vroom, Vroom

Went in to Torreveija this morning to buy our theatre tickets, heading to our favourite cafe we spotted this beauty. The owner of the bike saw me looking at it so in my best spanish I asked could I take a photo, its a 1000cc very powerful he must spend hours cleaning and polishing it.

Mum arrives tomorrow, she's on the phone at least once a day, asking the same questions, what should I pack, do I need to bring a cardigan etc, etc. I've done online check in for her as my brother is unable to take her to the airport and he usually does the check in procedure with her. I'm sure she'll be okay, all she has to do is ask someone to lift her case onto the 'bag drop' belt, fingers crossed! Roy and I have planned some different excursions for her, so she should have a good holiday with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.