..........Monsters inc.......

Well the warm milk and whisky didn't work last night.....I went to bed just after 11.00.....and I was awake 7 times....until I eventually gave up at 6.40.

Still....it's been a beautiful day....blue skies and bright sunshine.

Not allowed to go fishing yet...but I went to see the boys get some practice in for next week....nice in the Sun....freezing in the shade.

Marked some exam papers.

The S & H, YH and Charlie came over.....repaired some scratches on the Daughter's car....a nice afternoon....we ate together....United beat Arsenal....I'm off out for a beer soon.....I've had a chat with Dad...all in all a pretty good day.

This is Charlie in her "owski" hat.........she's a real fan of Monster's inc.....we could barely get this off her head.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.