Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Sunday walk in the country

Another morning disposing of accumulated rubbish. Just some old toys to put on ebay now and we're almost straight. Garage is fully functional and accessible, even for a car. Not been like that for six years now.

I escaped for a couple of hours this afternoon. I went up to Harsthill Hayes Country Park and did some paths that I've never ventured down. The wooded area is getting deep into shadow at the is time of year by early afternoon. Instead, i went the opposite direction and off across the fields towards Atherstone.

This group passed me while I was thinking and contemplating the next shot.

I think it beats all the rest of todays images quite easily. Rather annoying a point and click beats all the other considered and planned shots!

Best viewed Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.