All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Ethan Bumble Bee

Busy as a bee today - that was Ethan and I!

First stop was a playdate and lunch at his pal Lucinda's house, along with their pals Anna and Mia. The 4 of them all played upstairs for ages really nicely .... although I believe it was complete carnage there with books strewn all over the place. When I asked Ethan about it later he proudly told me "we all did it - we were making Lucinda's mummys bedroom into a library"! They also had great fun dressing up - Ethan was particularly taken with Lucinda's bumble bee dress! I'm sure he'll kill me for these images in years to come! Lots of hide and seek was played too with the kids all hiding in a bed each time - sometimes all 4 of them in the same one!

After that we had to hotfoot it over to Linlithgow for my pal Jane's wee boy Andrews 3rd birthday party. Although initially a bit shy, Ethan soon became hyper and particularly loved the party games!

Then over to Bathgate where we left Ethan with Foreveryoung for his weekly sleepover.

Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.