Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

playtime

I've been entertaining Leo tonight, he likes to think he has super-rabbit strength and pull things out of my grip. He ends up sliding on the floor though if I let go when he yanks.

My rabbit purs. I've tried to record it and its not quite loud enough I don't think but somehow I need to get it recorded to prove this to people! *edited to add link to purring rabbit*

I bet my brother by around 30 metres in a five minute rowing competition today. He is taller and so gets more metre per row but I beasted out five minutes in order to be the champion today. I won. He says he was tired since we rowed at the end of our gym session but I'd been working much harder all session than him...he's a sore loser. I'm a gloating winner. Yassss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.