Gulls and reflections

I had a day off today. I thought of maybe getting up early to see a sunrise, but yesterday I saw the weather forecast for today and it said it would be raining in the morning, so I had a lie in instead!

I had a few things to do today, one of them was trying to get someone who could take care of T-Rex until Friday, since 55Daisies won't be able to have it till then. However, I couldn't find anyone, so I'll just send it to her on Friday. T-Rex will have a break till then!

I went to the gym later than I was meaning too, but I still found time to do some housework, go to Tesco's for food and do a washing. Not a relaxing day off, as you can see...

Back to work tomorrow.

The weather was lovely today and I took a lot of pictures, it was a difficult decision, but finally I chose this one!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my T-Rex project pictures! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.