Dry leaf on lichens

A bit of colour today.. :)

I had to get up early this morning because I had an appointment with a nurse to have a sample of my blood taken for tests. I hope the results are good.

I went to work after that. A grey day and rather quiet at work. I had some really nice people on my tours today.

Nothing of particular interest happening today apart from an incident I witnessed on my way to work this morning. There was a woman shouting, who seemed rather distressed. There were three policemen trying to keep her under control, while a second police car was just arriving at the scene. I wondered what was happening...

Anyway.. early start tomorrow, so I'll try to go to bed soon.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my dark blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.