Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Lock and key

I've had a busy, but good day at school. We had two minutes silence with our classes and I was impressed by the pupils' response and how keen they were to do it. I am glad they have some understanding of why it is important. Tonight I caught up with a friend over supper. We always go to the same place, sit at the same table and have also got into the habit of having the same meal every time! Thankfully the conversation is always different and highly amusing. I have had a good laugh tonight and that's definitely a bonus on a Monday.

This is a shot of a piece of art work that was in the pub. I like the lighting and I thought it was a clever and interesting design.

I hope you've all survived your Mondays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.