Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

moon glow through the branches

Another busy day at work today too much to do and many interruptions. I ended up leaving late and missing the last of the sunlight. I tried playing with with some camera setting and playing with one of my Dad's old filters the polarized one to see if I could get a different effect of a moon shot. Most moon shots turned out a bit hazed as there was a light cloud cover and did not urn out as well as I had hoped. This one I took without the filter but liked how the branches looked against the moon.

Update on the stray cats. Many shelters had been called yesterday and late in the afternoon one shelter come and picked the cats up. It was a good thing as it was -5C over night last night. Hope they can find the cats a good home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.